

SCEIS Executive Oversight Committee Members

Name	Agency	Email Address	
Jim Holly (Chairperson)	Office of the Comptroller General	jholly@cg.sc.gov	
Governor's Office Appointee			
Joshua Baker	Governor's Office	JoshBaker@gov.sc.gov	
Senate Finance Committee Appointee			
Dianne Carraway	SC Senate	DianneCarraway@scsenate.gov	
House Ways and Means Committee Appointees			
Rena Grant	SC House of Representatives	RenaGrant@schouse.gov	
Beverly Smith	SC House of Representatives	BeverlySmith@schouse.gov	
State Treasurer's Office Appointees			
Chuck Fallaw	State Treasurer's Office	Chuck.Fallaw@sto.sc.gov	
Bill Leidinger	State Treasurer's Office	Bill.Leidinger@sto.sc.gov	
Dinah Raven	State Treasurer's Office	Dinah.Raven@sto.sc.gov	
Mental Health Department Appointee			
Mark Binkley	Mental Health Department	MWB86@scdmh.org	
Motor Vehicles Department Appointee			
Colonel Melinda Woodhurst	Motor Vehicles Department	Melinda.Woodhurst@scdmv.net	



SCEIS Executive Oversight Committee Members

Name	Agency	Email Address	
Revenue Department Appointee			
Laura Watts	Revenue Department	WattsL@sctax.org	
Social Services Department Appointee			
William Bray	Social Services Department	William.BrayJr@dss.sc.gov	
Disabilities and Special Needs Department Appointees			
Deirdre Blake-Sayers	Disabilities and Special Needs Department	DBlake@ddsn.sc.gov	
Tom Waring	Disabilities and Special Needs Department	TWaring@ddsn.sc.gov	
Health and Human Services Department Appointees			
Ruth Johnson	Health and Human Services Department	JohnRuth@scdhhs.gov	
John Supra	Health and Human Services Department	Supra@scdhhs.gov	
State Human Resources Division Appointee			
Sam Wilkins	State Human Resources Division	SWilkins@ohr.sc.gov	
Budget and Control Board Representatives			
Cassandra Alston	B&CB – SCEIS Project	Cassandra.Alston@sceis.sc.gov	
Jimmy Earley	B&CB – Division of State Information Technology	<u>JEarley@cio.sc.gov</u>	
Steve Elliott	B&CB – Internal Operations Division	Steve@io.sc.gov	